Facial Recognition Technology Working Group

Inaugural Meeting

1PM on November 30, 2023 1st Floor Conference Room, Justice & Public Safety Cabinet

I. Introduction to the Working Group & Statutory Requirements (22RS SB 271)

Kerry B. Harvey, Secretary
Justice & Public Safety Cabinet

II. Review of Draft Template Policy

Kerry B. Harvey, Secretary
Justice & Public Safety Cabinet

Leah Boggs, General Counsel Justice & Public Safety Cabinet

III. Discussion of Next Steps

Kerry B. Harvey, Secretary
Justice & Public Safety Cabinet

IV. Next Scheduled Meeting – To Be Determined

V. Adjournment