Justice Cabinet Logo

Justice & Public Safety Cabinet

Contact Information & Staff Information

Staff Directory

Administrative Law Judge
Nancy Barber
Administrative Law Judge
Eric A. Bates
Legal Secretary
Brenda Kelley 
Internal Policy Analyst IV
Melissa Clark
Revocation Section- Internal Policy Analyst II
Marian Young
Support Staff Supervisor/ Victim Services
Procedures Development Coordinator
Kimberly Crews
Victim Services - Administrative Specialist III
Charlotte Ellis
Receptionist/Incoming Correspondence/Hearing Support Staff Administrative Specialist III
Jennifer Markey
Jody Smith
Risk Assessment - Internal Policy Analyst II
Institutional Coordinator
Amber Ingram
Risk Assessment - Internal Policy Analyst II
Transport Coordinator
Carri Sullivan 
Risk Assessment - Parole Board Specialist I
Larry Downs

​Department of Corrections

Division of Parole and Victim Services 

Mailing Address:
Kentucky Parole Board
Post Office Box 2400
Frankfort, KY 40602-2400
(502) 564-3620
(502) 564-8995
Toll Free Victims Number: