Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Facial Recognition Technology Work Group


​​​​​​​Nicolai Jilek

Kentucky Department of Criminal Justice Training​

James D. Chaney

Executive Director/CEO
Kentucky League of Cities

Jim Henderson

Executive Director/CEO
Kentucky Association of Counties

Shawn Butler

Executive Director​
Kentucky Association of Chiefs of Police

Jerry Wagner

Executive Director
Kentucky Sheriff's Association

Colonel Phillip J. Burnett

Kentucky State Police

​Damon Preston

Public Advocate
Kentucky Department of Public Advocacy