Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Grants Management Division

Contact GMD Staff

If you have any questions about the Grants Management Division or the programs that they are responsible for, please contact one of the following staff at the GMD.

Angie Lawre​nce, Division Director
Zach Padgett, Assistant Director
Anthony Murray, Budget Manager
Mel Cowan, Administrative Branch Manager
Lekita (Kita) Barnes, Resource Management Analyst III
Leslee Duckwall, Budget Specialist II
Nick Gill, Justice Program Administrator
Lana Grandon, Justice Program Administrator
Mark Hertweck, Federal Program Specialist
Nina Lindsey, Grants Administrator
Joseph O'Sullivan, Grants Administrator
Ginger Starrett , Federal Program Specialist​
Steven Vaught, Budget Specialist
Kyle Wade, Federal Program Specialist