Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Kentucky Agency for Substance Abuse Policy

Current Members

Shannon Baker
Kentucky Lung Association

Shane Britt
KY-ASAP Local Board

Tim Cesario
Private Community Based Organization

Patti Clark
Division of Behavioral Health, Developmental & Intellectual Disabilities

Laurie Dudgeon
Administrative Office of the Courts

Shelley Elswick
Private Community Based Organization

Dr. Eric Friedlander
Kentucky Cabinet for Health & Family Services

Jason Glass
Kentucky Department of Education

Charles Kendell
KY-ASAP Local Board

Dana Nickles
Kentucky Health Dept. Association

Megan Nicodemus
Kentucky Family Resource Youth Services Centers

Steve Shannon
Kentucky Association of Regional Programs

Shannon Smith
Kentucky Heart Association

Dr. Steven Stack
Kentucky Department of Public Health

Allyson Cox Taylor
Kentucky Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control

Kentucky Cancer Society