Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

State Corrections Commission

Current Members

Commissioner Cookie Crews, Department of Corrections 
Deputy Commissioner Lisa Lamb, Department of Corrections
Deputy Commissioner Randy White, Department of Corrections
Director Angela Tolley, Department of Corrections
Executive Director Natalie Burikhanov, Justice & Public Safety Cabinet
Queenie L. Averette, County Judge/Executives
Tonya Lindsey, Crim Victims
Amy Martin Brady, County Jailers
Pamela Sue Priddy, Service Providers
Thomas Benedict Wine, Commonwealth Attorneys
Sam Cox
Judge Kelly Mark Easton
Judge Jeremy Mattox
Harry J. Rothgerber
Henry White
Jaydee Graham
Cornelius Cotton Sr.
Mark Kleiner
Robert R. Carter III
Lee Russell "Russ" Read
Mary Easterling