Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Parole Board

Board Staff

​​​​Justice & Public Safety Cabinet Office of Legal Services
Seth Fawns, Legal Counsel
Division of Parole Board Services Staff Directory
In addition to the Board members and their legal counsel, the Kentucky Parole Board is supported by the Division of Parole and Victim Services.  This staff is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the Parole Board including but not limited to, processing decisions, processing incoming calls and correspondence, monthly and weekly schedules, and overall administrative support so that the Board can fulfill its duty to the Commonwealth. 
Angela Tolley
Revocation Hearings Staff:
Carri Smith, Justice Program Administrator
Jeann​e Isaacs, Parole Board Specialist II
Emily Payton, Administrative Specialist III
Administrative Law Judges (ALJs):
Operations Staff:
Amber "Ambie" Ingram, Justice Program Administrator
Jennifer Markey, Administrative Specialist III
Letitia Tipton, Administrative Specialist III
Candella Smith, Administrative Specialist III​
Susie Hammond, Administrative Specialist III
Revocation Section:
Dean Foster, Justice Program Administrator
Andrew Castanis, Parole Board Specialist II
Matthew Smeeks, Parole Board Specialist I
Risk Assessment Staff:
Adrienne Marlowe, Program Administrator
Laura Simpson​, Parole Board Specialist I
Sandra Pennington, Parole Board Specialist I
Tanya Stevens, Parole Board Specialist I
Allison Wells, Parole Board Specialist I
Lesley Bodemann, Parole Board Specialist I
Michael Swanagin, Parole Board Specialist I
Victim Services:
Kim Ison, Procedures Development Coordinator
John Thorpe, Victim Advocate

Video Conferencing:
Robert Bell, Video Conferencing Coordinator